Tuesday, August 01, 2006

Vicki Polin will be on Ethicalife Radio Show

Ethical Life Radio Show
Wednesday - August 9, 2006
2:00 - 3:00 pm (Pacific time)
4:00 - 5:00 pm (Central Time)
5:00 - 6:00 pm (Eastern time)

Darkness To Light: Breaking the Conspiracy of Silence

The Darkness to Light Show: Breaking the Conspiracy of Silence, hosted by Kathleen Brooks, Ph.D. is a talk show designed to both feature experts in the area of child sexual abuse and offer an arena for people who are concerned about this issue to discuss and share their experiences of courageously facing and healing this global epidemic.

A Jewish Perspective on Child Sexual Abuse
My guest will be Vicki Polin, founder of The Awareness Center. She is a Licensed Clinical Professional Counselor and a Registered Art Therapist. She has worked in the trauma field, specializing in sexual violence, for over twenty years.

Listen Now
Clicking on the above links will take you to the live show during show hours: 2pm - 3pm Pacific Time on Wednesdays. Outside of those hours you will listen to the last live show.

Bullying, Intimidation, Extortion Attempts - Advocating for Survivors of Sexual Violence

Please download and read this pdf file


Post a Comment

<< Home